Licensed Practitioners

Licensed Practitioner Telephone Email Address
Akanke Adefunmi 415-813-8865 AkankeAdefunmi@gmail.com
Kashka 510-644-4244
Rev. Angelo Allen 510-541-2454 revangelo@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Allen 510-444-4090 bonnieallen2000@msn.com
Suzzette Celeste 510-708-7310 suzzette.celeste7@gmail.com
Felicia Williams Cosey 510-564-4134 eblovedr@gmail.com
Tendai Jordan tendaijordan1@gmail.com
Deb Kersey 707-235-4577 dkersey28@yahoo.com
Ron Marshall 510-409-2938 loveandfishes@sbcglobal.net
Cherri Murphy 510-501-4929 cherrimurphy67@gmail.com
Gabriella Ramos 510-224-0314 gabrielle.angeline@gmail.com
Janis Richman 415-310-2834 janis.richman@gmail.com
Sonia Raye Russell 510-386-2294 sonia@worldmeetingsbysonia.com
Brenda Shinault 831-206-7478 bshinault423@gmail.com
Diana Smith 415-454-9474 dianasmith77@aol.com
Sandra Smith 510-798-8113 sansmils@yahoo.com
Dennie Sueirro 415-609-3264 dennielyn@gmail.com
Nadiyah Abdullah Taylor 510-967-2867 nadiyah.surrenders@yahoo.com
Sheila Thomas 510-339-3739 sheilayt@sbcglobal.net
Roeber’ Williams 510-387-3971 robertwill@sbcglobal.net
Robin Woodstock 510-684-4911 rbwoodstock@comcast.net
Rev. C. Michael Woodstock 510-205-9133 revcmichael@comcast.net